Employee Directory

Bonnie J. Addario
Founder and Chair
bonnie@lungcancerfoundation.org
650.598.2857 x216

Scott Santarella
President and CEO
ssantarella@lungcancerfoundation.org
650.598.2857 x209

Daniela Gasparini
EVP Strategic Initatives and Philanthropy
dgasparini@lungcancerfoundation.org
650.598.2857 x214

Danielle Hicks
Director of Patient Services and Programs
danielle@lungcancerfoundation.org
650.598.2857 x217

Andrea Parks
Director of Event Strategy and Marketing
*Jill’s Legacy
andrea@lungcancerfoundation.org
650.598.2857 x213

Guneet Walia, PhD
Director of Research and Medical Affairs
guneet@lungcancerfoundation.org
650.598.2857 x204

Debi Beltramo
Director of Finance
debi@lungcancerfoundation.org
650.598.2857 x215

Jennifer Hughes
Manager of National Events
jhughes@lungcancerfoundation.org
650.598.2857 x212

Amelia Lewis
Endurance Events Coordinator
amelia@lungcancerfoundation.org
650.598.2857 x220 / cell – 203.506.1216

Gianna Nannini
Social Media Coordinator & Team Administrator
gnannini@lungcancerfoundation.org
650.598.2857 x210

Samantha Powell
Event Coordinator & Website Coordinator
samantha@lungcancerfoundation.org
650.598.2857 x211

Melisse Skelton
Regional Events Manager
melisse@lungcancerfoundation.org
650.598.2857

Emily Bennett Taylor
Spokesperson/Patient Advocate
emben@lungcancerfoundation.org
cell – 909.576.9495

Michele Zeh
Patient Services Coordinator
michele@lungcancerfoundation.org
650.598.2857 x218