Employee Directory

Bonnie J. Addario
Founder and Chair
bonnie@lungcancerfoundation.org
650.598.2857 x216

Scott Santarella
President and CEO
ssantarella@lungcancerfoundation.org
650.598.2857 x209

Daniela Gasparini
EVP Strategic Initatives and Philanthropy
dgasparini@lungcancerfoundation.org
650.598.2857 x214

Danielle Hicks
Director of Patient Services and Programs
danielle@lungcancerfoundation.org
650.598.2857 x217

Andrea Parks
Director of Partnerships and Marketing
*Jill’s Legacy
andrea@lungcancerfoundation.org
650.598.2857 x213

Guneet Walia, PhD
Director of Research and Medical Affairs
guneet@lungcancerfoundation.org
650.598.2857 x204

Debi Beltramo
Director of Finance
debi@lungcancerfoundation.org
650.598.2857 x215

Jennifer Hughes
Director of National Events
jhughes@lungcancerfoundation.org
650.598.2857 x212

Gianna Nannini
Manager of Regional Events and Grassroots Fundraisers
gnannini@lungcancerfoundation.org
650.598.2857 x210

Richard Peterson
Manager of National Events
richard@lungcancerfoundation.org
650.598.2857 x221

Gina Tallerico
Event Coordinator
gina@lungcancerfoundation.org
650.598.2857 x211

Office Administrator
info@lungcancerfoundation.org
650.598.2857

Emily Bennett Taylor
Spokesperson/Patient Advocate
emben@lungcancerfoundation.org
cell – 909.576.9495

Michele Zeh
Patient Services Coordinator
michele@lungcancerfoundation.org
650.598.2857 x218