Employee Directory

Bonnie J. Addario
Founder and Chair
bonnie@lungcancerfoundation.org
650.598.2857 x216

David LeDuc
Executive Director
dleduc@lungcancerfoundation.org
650.598.2857

Danielle Hicks
Senior Director of Patient Services and Programs
danielle@lungcancerfoundation.org
650.598.2857 x217

Andrea Parks
Senior Director of Partnerships and Development
*Jill’s Legacy
andrea@lungcancerfoundation.org
650.598.2857 x213

Guneet Walia, PhD
Director of Research and Medical Affairs
guneet@lungcancerfoundation.org
650.598.2857 x204

Debi Beltramo
Director of Finance
debi@lungcancerfoundation.org
650.598.2857 x215

Samantha Cummis
Director of Marketing and Communications
samantha@lungcancerfoundation.org
650.598.2857 x214

Kendall Dempsey
Event and Database Administrator
kendall@lungcancerfoundation.org
650.598.2857 x221

Leah Fine
Program Manager, Centers of Excellence
leah@lungcancerfoundation.org
650.598.2857

Jennifer Hughes
Director of National Events
jhughes@lungcancerfoundation.org
650.598.2857 x212

Anna Plaza
Eastern Regional Manager Events
anna@lungcancerfoundation.org
786.258.1858

Gina Tallerico
Event Coordinator
gina@lungcancerfoundation.org
650.598.2857 x211

Office Administrator
kim@lungcancerfoundation.org
650.598.2857

Emily Bennett Taylor
Spokesperson/Patient Advocate
emben@lungcancerfoundation.org
cell – 909.576.9495

Katie Wilcox
Manager of National Events
katie@lungcancerfoundation.org
650.598.2857 x203

Michele Zeh
Manager of Patient Services & Programs
michele@lungcancerfoundation.org
650.598.2857 x218