The Bonnie J. Addario Lung Cancer Foundation (ALCF) team includes distinguished physicians, leading scientists and clinicians, innovative business executives, thought leaders and Lung Cancer survivors all dedicated to our mission. Our team is diverse, international, intrepid and committed.

Senior Executives

Bonnie J. Addario

+ Learn More
About Bonnie

Bonnie J. Addario Chair & Lung Cancer Survivor
David LeDuc

+ Learn More
About David

David LeDuc Executive Director
Danielle Hicks

+ Learn More
About Danielle

Danielle Hicks Associate Executive Director of
Patient Services & Programs
Andrea Parks

+ Learn More
About Andrea

Andrea Parks Associate Executive Director of
Partnerships & Development


Debi Beltramo

+ Learn More
About Debi

Debi Beltramo Director of Finance
Leah Fine

+ Learn More
About Leah

Leah Fine Director, Centers of Excellence
Jennifer Hughes

+ Learn More
About Jennifer

Jennifer Hughes Director of National Events
Dr. Amy Moore

+ Learn More
About Dr. Amy

Dr. Amy Moore Director of Science and Research
K.C. Oakley

+ Learn More
About K.C.

K.C. Oakley Jill's Legacy Coordinator
Kim Parham

+ Learn More
About Kim

Kim Parham Senior Manager Patient Navigation
& Clinical Program Development
Brandy Pech

+ Learn More
About Brandy

Brandy Pech Events and Support Specialist
Nicole Phipps Pietras

+ Learn More
About Nicole

Nicole Phipps Pietras Director of Community Engagement
Nanette Schlarmann

+ Learn More
About Nanette

Nanette Schlarmann Eastern Regional Events Manager
Sandra Shaw

+ Learn More
About Sandra

Sandra Shaw Director of Patient Registry
Gina Tallerico

+ Learn More
About Gina

Gina Tallerico Western Regional Events Manager
Emily Bennett Taylor

+ Learn More
About Emily

Emily Bennett Taylor Spokesperson/Patient Advocate
Michele Zeh

+ Learn More
About Michele

Michele Zeh Manager of Patient Services & Programs
Office Administrator

+ Learn More
About Our Office Administrator

    Office Administrator


  • Bonnie J. Addario
  • Trina Dean
  • Dr. Costanzo DiPerna
  • Julie B. Harkins
  • Dr. David Jablons
  • Kelli Kellerman
  • John Matthews
  • James McCullough
  • Deborah Morosini
  • Jaimi Julian Thompson
  • Debbie Tully


  • Carole Carney
  • Joe Gaeta
  • Jamie Gorenberg
  • Jack Hanson
  • Steven R. Lloyd
  • Silvia Novello, MD, PhD
  • Alissa Robinow


  • Ross Camidge, MD, PhD
  • Roland Greenberg
  • Daniel F. Hoth, MD
  • Philip Mack, PhD
  • Anthony Maida III, PhD
  • James L. Mulshine, MD
  • Nathan Pennell, MD, PhD
  • Heather Wakelee, MD
  • Howard (Jack) West, MD
  • Duncan Whitney, ScD
  • Wells Whitney, ScD, Chair
  • Zhidong Xu, MD, PhD


  • Lisa Boohar, MD
  • David Gandara, MD
  • R. Ronald Hare, MD
  • Pasi A Janne, MD, PhD
  • Thierry Jahan, MD
  • Melissa Lim, MD
  • Mary Maish, MD
  • Rafael Rosell, MD
  • Paul Scheinberg, MD
  • Pierre Theodore, MD
  • Katherine Tully, RN